Oneplus 3 Design, Specs ,Price, Release Date First Preview

0

Oneplus has revealed much news about Oneplus 3, but it will announce Oneplus 3 on June 15 tomorrow, in order to let you know more details, we will make conclusion about Oneplus 3 design, specs, price and more for your first preview.

9846815egw1f4rtj5tw86j20e80hsmz5

Design

Oneplus has only released several models, such as Oneplus One, Oneplus 2, Oneplus X, which all belong to high-end smartphones, besides Oneplus X focusing on mid-range market, and they all have exquisite design, according to the real photos leaked, Oneplus 3 will also look premium with metal body and easy to be held. It’s said Oneplus 3 Back inspires from HTC One M9. It has good design with antenna line and a big sensor.

s_9a9b8cc94ae244eaab8c70c43c11b5be_副本  s_38ab92a205e94ec8a83d098915d3fc7e_副本 s_28d6ad59710546aa90e126ff463c23b2_副本

Specs

According to recent news about oneplus 3, we can conclude Oneplus 3 configuration.  It will have 5.5-inch 1080p panel on the device, two variants, one with 4GB RAM + 32GB of storage and another with 6GB of RAM and 64GB of storage. It will be powered by Snapdragon 820 quad core processor,  and carrys a 16MP sensor at the back and 8MP front camera, according to its samples, we can see it can compare with SLR camera. As for the OS, it will come with  OxygenOS 3.0 based on Android6.0 Marshmallow OS, but Chinese versions will feature HydrogenOS based on the same Android version. It has 3,000mAh battery to support Quick Charge 3.0 or OPPO’s VOOC fast charging. It’s also said Oneplus 3 will have fingerprint ID, dual band WIfi, Bluetooth, and 4G LTE, Dual SIM card, dual standby, but Oneplus 3 doesn’t have NFC function. We are not sure about it.

s_451aca6e0bdc4a8ab1c1db08d57632cd_副本

s_bedd4b4a4d484225959e8ac38f95e9d4_副本

Price

According to the latest report, Oneplus should start at  1999 Yuan which is just $306 for RAM 4GB version, about RAM 6GB version,it will retail for 27999 INR which comes to $416. So if it’s true, Oenplus 3 is a little more expensive than Le Max 2. So are you satisfied with this kind of price?

s_86836a2aa6ac4890b96fb23dab0c5e09_副本

Availability

Oneplus has confirmed to release Oneplus 3 on June 15, and starts to sell officially with millions of units on June 16. Here is the different time zones for Oneplus 3 on sale.

Open sales will start at:
June 14 15:00 EDT New York time
June 14 12:00 PDT San Francisco time
June 14 20:00 BST London Time
June 15 03:00 HKT Hongkong Time
June 15 12:30 IST New Delhi Time

Cio9e2QVAAAC-_I

In all, tomorrow we can know the details about Oneplus 3. Of course you can watch the event online. We will report for more as soon as possible.

Share.

Leave A Reply